Arabic Loyalty Apps

What Is the Best Arabic-First Loyalty Program in Saudi Arabia?

5 of 8 apps we checked ship a full Arabic UI; Waya is Arabic-first with English too, free forever for 100 customers.

Waya TeamPublished 9 September 20269 min read
bestfeature-bestcomparison
5/8vendors in this set confirm a full Arabic UIStamp Me, Go-Stamp, and Loopy Loyalty are English-only; Waya is Arabic-first, with English cards too.

The best Arabic-first loyalty program in Saudi Arabia

Waya is the best Arabic-first loyalty program in Saudi Arabia, built RTL from the ground up with English cards too, while three of the eight vendors compared here don’t offer Arabic at all. A card that translates Arabic as an afterthought — broken plurals, a dashboard that only half-supports RTL — reads as careless to a Saudi customer.

Waya is built Arabic-first, with proper RTL rendering and English cards available too — not a translated afterthought. Free is 0 SAR forever for up to 100 customers. See how bilingual wallet passes actually work, and compare against Btaqa, one of the most Arabic-native names in this set.

Not listed = not on the vendor's site; verify directly.

Comparison sheet: price, wallet support, and notification depth (as of September 2026)
VendorCheapest paid plan (SAR/mo)Free tierApple + Google WalletApp required for customersGeofenceAutomatic triggersScheduled campaigns (working hours)SAR pricing / Saudi company
Waya85 (Growth); Free is 0 SAR foreverYes — free forever, up to 100 customers, 100 messages/moYes / YesNoYes — Apple Wallet, 50–500 m, up to 10 branchesYes — welcome, stamp, reward, 14-day win-backYes — respects the shop’s working hoursSAR, Saudi company, no commission
Niqati49.99Yes — 1 card, up to 50 customersYes / YesNoYes (radius/count not disclosed)Partial (claimed, not itemized)Not statedSAR, Saudi company
Loyapro59None (14-day trial)Yes / YesNoYes (radius/count not disclosed)Yes (claimed)Not statedSAR, Saudi company
Stamp Me184 approx.None (30-day trial)Yes / YesNoNot listedYesNot statedUSD/GBP/EUR, not a Saudi company
Go-Stamp92None (90-day money-back instead)Yes / NoNoNot listedNot listedNot statedSAR, Saudi company (Riyadh)
Loopy Loyalty94 approx.None (15-day trial)Yes / YesNoYesNoNot statedUSD pricing, not a Saudi company
Washy App300 (or 1 SAR/wash commission on Free)Yes — unlimited customers, 1 SAR/wash commissionNo / NoNoNot listedNot listedNot statedSAR, company unconfirmed
Loyverse0 (bundled with the free POS tier)Yes — bundled free with the free POSNo / No (paid third-party add-on only)No — but it is a full POS, not just loyaltyNoNoNot statedUSD pricing, not a Saudi company
Loyalfy75None (15-day trial)No / No (Salla-embedded points widget, not a wallet pass)No — Salla-store dashboard onlyNot listedPartial (birthday, review points; no itemized lifecycle)Not statedSAR, Salla-marketplace widget, company unconfirmed

Worked math: a 300-customer program over 12 months

Language support doesn’t change the monthly bill directly, but it’s worth weighing against price. Here’s Waya against the three nearest-priced named vendors in this set for a 300-customer program.

Loyalfy is a Salla-marketplace points widget for online stores, not a physical-branch wallet card — its Essential plan (75 SAR/mo) is metered by 1,000 orders a month rather than customer count, and its own homepage and Salla listing disagree on the exact price. Loopy Loyalty is USD-priced and English-only despite a competitive rate.

12-month cost for a 300-customer loyalty program
VendorPlan used for 300 customersCost per month (SAR)Cost per year (SAR)
Waya GrowthGrowth — unlimited customers, up to 3 branches851,020 (or 867 paid annually)
Waya PremiumPremium — unlimited customers and branches1491,788 (or 1,520 paid annually)
Go-StampAnnual-only plan, unlimited cards921,104 (flat annual, no monthly option)
Loopy LoyaltyStarter (USD, approx.)94 approx.1,128 approx.
LoyalfyEssential — capped at 1,000 orders/mo, not customers75900

What actually differs once Arabic support is confirmed

Confirming an Arabic UI exists is only the first filter. Whether the card is a real wallet pass or an embedded e-commerce widget, and whether notifications actually reach the customer, both matter as much as the language.

Loyverse bundles its loyalty module free with a full point-of-sale system in Arabic — a strong deal if you’re also replacing your till, but it has no native Apple or Google Wallet support without a paid third-party add-on.

  • Full Arabic UI confirmed: Niqati, Loyapro, Washy App, Loyverse, Loyalfy, and Waya
  • English-only: Stamp Me, Go-Stamp, Loopy Loyalty
  • Wallet-pass product (not an app or embedded widget) in Arabic: Niqati, Loyapro, and Waya
  • Free tier with Arabic support and no time limit: only Waya, up to 100 customers

Where Waya pulls ahead for an Arabic-first shop

RTL by default, not by patch

Card text, back-of-card fields, and the merchant dashboard all render Arabic-first, with English cards available for bilingual shops.

A real wallet pass, not an embedded widget

Unlike Loyalfy or Loyverse, Waya issues an actual Apple or Google Wallet card for a physical branch, not a points balance inside an online store.

Notifications that read naturally in Arabic

Welcome, stamp, reward, and win-back triggers are editable in Arabic, landing on the same lock screen the customer already checks.

Build your Arabic-first card free

Set up a bilingual wallet card in minutes — 0 SAR, no credit card required.

Start free at 0 SAR

What to ask before you sign with an Arabic-language vendor

A landing page in Arabic doesn’t guarantee the dashboard, the card, or the notifications are. Confirm these directly.

  • Is the merchant dashboard itself in Arabic, or only the marketing site?
  • Does the wallet card render RTL correctly, including back-of-card fields?
  • Is VAT included in the listed price, or added at checkout?
  • How long is the free trial, and does it require a credit card?
  • Is this a wallet pass for a physical branch, or an embedded widget for an online store?
  • Can you export your Arabic-language customer records if you cancel?

Launch an Arabic-first loyalty program in one week

A single branch can be live on a bilingual wallet card inside five working days.

  1. Day 1: design the card

    Set logo, colors, and Arabic card text alongside English.

  2. Day 2: print the QR

    Place it at the till, both languages on the poster.

  3. Day 3: test the Arabic enrollment form

    Scan it yourself and check RTL rendering end to end.

  4. Day 4: write triggers in Arabic

    Enable welcome and the 14-day win-back message in the shop’s own voice.

  5. Days 5–7: brief staff and watch enrollments

    One line per transaction; check the dashboard daily.

The verdict on Arabic-first loyalty programs

One Waya salon enrolled 265 Arabic-speaking customers and saw 71 return two or more times — about a 27% return rate — with every card, message, and dashboard screen presented in Arabic from day one, not translated after launch.

Among the named vendors here, Arabic support is real but uneven, and only a handful pair it with an actual wallet pass rather than an app or embedded widget. Waya combines Arabic-first design with a free tier, both wallets, geofence, and working-hours-aware scheduling, in SAR with no commission. These are our own figures; every competitor number above is dated September 2026 — verify current terms on the vendor’s own site.

A Waya salon reached roughly a 27% return rate on 265 enrolled customers — proof an Arabic-first card doesn’t trade away performance for language.

Waya case-study data, self-reported

Frequently asked questions

Which loyalty apps in Saudi Arabia have a full Arabic interface?

Niqati, Loyapro, Washy App, Loyverse, Loyalfy, and Waya all confirm a full Arabic UI. Stamp Me, Go-Stamp, and Loopy Loyalty are English-only as of September 2026.

Is Waya really free forever, and what happens at 100 customers?

Yes. Free is 0 SAR forever, up to 100 customers, 1 stamp card, 1 branch, 100 messages a month. At 100 customers, new enrollments pause; everyone already enrolled keeps their card. Growth at 85 SAR/mo removes the cap.

Do wallet loyalty notifications work the same on Apple and Google Wallet?

No. Geofence is Apple Wallet only on Waya, 50–500 meters across up to 10 branches; Google Wallet decides its own proximity behavior. Lock-screen messages and the four automatic triggers work on both wallets.

Is an Arabic-language loyalty app the same as a wallet-pass loyalty app?

Not always. Loyalfy and WalaX are Arabic-language products built as embedded widgets for Salla online stores, not wallet passes for a physical branch — a different fit than Waya, Niqati, or Loyapro.

Does Arabic support cost extra on any of these platforms?

No vendor in this set charges separately for Arabic support — it’s either included in the base plan or not offered at all. Waya includes Arabic-first design on every plan, including Free.

Put Waya on your counter — free forever up to 100 customersStart free at 0 SAR
Start free at 0 SAR