Go-Stamp's single plan, and where merchants look next
The strongest alternatives to Go-Stamp for a Saudi merchant are Waya, Niqati, and Loyapro — all three publish real self-serve pricing with a monthly option, unlike Go-Stamp's single 1,104 SAR/yr plan (about 92 SAR/mo, no monthly billing at all).
Go-Stamp (go-stamp.com, Riyadh) is a small site: only home, pricing and features pages resolve, with no Arabic version despite the Saudi HQ and SAR pricing. It swaps a trial for a 90-day money-back guarantee, includes unlimited cards, and supports Apple Wallet only — Google Wallet is never mentioned, a real gap for Android customers.
Before comparing prices, know what Go-Stamp doesn't publish: no geofence, no itemized triggers, and no scheduled campaigns — only a generic "push notifications for promotions" line. Here's how the field stacks up, worked in riyals, as of September 2026.
- Go-Stamp: 1,104 SAR/yr flat, no monthly plan, no free tier
- Apple Wallet only — no Google Wallet anywhere on the site
- 90-day money-back guarantee instead of a free trial
- No geofence, no itemized triggers, no scheduled campaigns published
Comparison sheet: Go-Stamp alternatives vs Waya
Every figure below comes from each vendor's own pricing page as of September 2026, normalized to SAR where a vendor prices in another currency (marked approx.). Pricing changes — verify the live number on each vendor's own site before you commit.
Not listed = not on the vendor's site; verify directly.
| Platform | Cheapest paid (SAR/mo) | Free tier | Apple + Google Wallet | App required for customers | Geofence | Auto triggers | Scheduled campaigns (working hours) | SAR pricing / Saudi company |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Waya | 85 (Growth) | 0 SAR forever, up to 100 customers/100 messages | Both | No | Yes (50-500 m, up to 10 branches) | Yes (welcome, stamp, reward, 14-day win-back) | Yes | Yes / Yes |
| Niqati | 49.99 (Pro) | 50 customers | Both | No | Claimed, radius not disclosed | Partial (location and event based) | Not listed | Yes / Yes |
| Loyapro | 59 (Basic) | None | Both | No | Partial (welcome-at-location only) | Partial | Not listed | Yes / Yes |
| Stamp Me | ≈184 (Lite, approx.) | None (30-day trial) | Both | No | Not listed | Yes (rewards, birthday, win-back) | Not listed | No / No |
| Go-Stamp | ≈92 (1,104 SAR/yr, annual-only) | None (90-day money-back instead) | Apple only | No | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Yes / Yes |
| Passtastic | ≈119 (approx.) | None (14-day trial) | Both | No | Yes (configurable radius) | Yes (Multi-Location plan and up) | Not listed | No / Unknown |
| Walaa | Not published | Not published | Not confirmed on-site | Unknown | Yes (radius undisclosed) | Partial | Not listed | No / Unknown |
| LoyaltyPass | n/a (approx. 35,625 SAR one-time build) | None | Both | No | Not listed | Unknown | Unknown | No / Unknown |
| WalaX | 20 (no wallet pass) | None | Neither (no wallet pass) | No | Not listed | Yes (WhatsApp) | Not listed | Yes / Unknown |
The worked math: 12 months for a 300-customer shop
Take a shop that enrolls 300 customers and sends roughly 1,200 wallet messages a month — past the free ceiling on both Waya (100 customers) and Niqati (50 customers), so every option below needs a paid plan.
On Waya, that's the Growth plan: 85 SAR/mo billed monthly (1,020 SAR/yr) or 867 SAR/yr billed annually, with unlimited customers and 5,000 messages/mo included — well above the 1,200 this shop is sending. Below 100 customers, Waya's Free plan stays at 0 SAR, something none of the alternatives below offer.
Go-Stamp's only option is its flat annual plan: 1,104 SAR for the year, regardless of customer count, with no monthly path. Niqati's Pro tier undercuts both on list price (49.99 SAR/mo, or 499.99 SAR/yr on its own annual plan) once you're past its 50-customer free ceiling; Loyapro's Basic tier (59 SAR/mo, 708 SAR/yr) sits between the two.
| Platform | Monthly (SAR) | 12-month cost (SAR) | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Waya Growth | 85 | 1,020 (or 867 billed annually) | Unlimited customers, 5,000 messages/mo included |
| Niqati Pro | 49.99 | 599.88 (or 499.99 billed annually) | Free tier stops at 50 customers, not 100 |
| Loyapro Basic | 59 | 708 (matches Loyapro's own annual price) | No numeric message cap published |
| Go-Stamp | ≈92 (annual-only) | 1,104 (no monthly option) | One flat plan; no tier to grow into |
Where the closest alternatives actually differ
Price alone doesn't tell the whole story — each alternative trades off something against Go-Stamp's simplicity.
Niqati
Niqati's Free Forever plan is real — 0 SAR for 1 card and up to 50 customers — with Pro at 49.99 SAR/mo adding unlimited customers, Apple and Google Wallet, and a claimed geofence (radius not disclosed). It's cheaper than Waya's Growth tier once a shop is past 100 customers, though it publishes no scheduled-campaign feature. See our side-by-side with Niqati for the full breakdown.
Loyapro
Loyapro's real SAR prices only surfaced on a /prices page not linked from its homepage nav — Basic at 59 SAR/mo, cheaper than Waya's Growth plan. Its geofence is limited to a single "welcome at location" trigger, and its trial length is stated inconsistently as both 14 and 3 days on the same page.
Passtastic
Passtastic (global, not Saudi-specific) prices in euros — Single Location at €29/mo, roughly 119 SAR approx. Its automated triggers (birthday, win-back, milestones) are gated to the Multi-Location plan and above, and it has no Arabic UI.
WalaX and Walaa
WalaX is a Salla e-commerce widget, not a wallet-pass product — no Apple or Google Wallet, notifications go out over WhatsApp instead. Walaa publishes no pricing at all on its marketing site; you'd need to sign up at its app portal just to see a number.
What to verify before you sign with any Go-Stamp alternative
Every vendor's pricing page reads well until you ask these questions directly.
- Is the price VAT-inclusive or does VAT get added at checkout?
- Is the trial actually free, or does it require a card or a refundable deposit?
- Is there a per-branch or per-location fee once you open a second site?
- What happens to your customer list and card design if you cancel?
Switching from Go-Stamp in five steps
None of this needs a long rollout — a single-branch shop can move from Go-Stamp to a new platform inside a week.
- Day 1: note your current member count and card design
Go-Stamp has no bulk export tool publicly documented, so write down your customer count and reward rules before you do anything else.
- Day 2: create a Waya account on the Free plan
Set up a stamp card with your logo and colors at 0 SAR — no credit card required.
- Day 3: print the new QR poster
Replace the old QR at the counter with the new one; keep both live for a short overlap window.
- Day 4: turn on the automatic triggers
Switch on welcome, stamp-added, reward-redeemed and the 14-day win-back message before you announce the change.
- Day 5: re-enroll at the counter for two weeks
Ask every customer to re-scan on their next visit; most loyalty switches complete inside one full visit cycle.
See exactly what Waya costs at your enrollment size, with no credit card needed to start.
Start free at 0 SARThe verdict: Waya beats Go-Stamp on price
On price, Waya wins below 100 customers — 0 SAR against Go-Stamp's 1,104 SAR/yr. Above that, Growth at 85 SAR/mo (867 SAR/yr annual) still undercuts Go-Stamp, and beats the field on notification depth: geofence up to 10 branches at 50-500 m, four itemized triggers, and working-hours scheduling — none of which Go-Stamp publishes.
One Waya laundry enrolled 628 customers in five weeks and saw 174 return two or more times — a 28% return rate, the kind of number that only shows up once messages actually reach a lock screen.
Niqati's 49.99 SAR/mo Pro tier is cheaper than Growth past 100 customers — worth weighing at scale. But for a shop starting at zero, or staying under 100, Waya's free ceiling beats Niqati's and Go-Stamp's, which has none. Figures here are current as of September 2026 — confirm the live number before you commit.
628 customers in five weeks, 174 returning two or more times — a 28% return rate that shows up once notifications actually reach a lock screen.
Waya merchant data, 2026
Frequently asked questions
Is Waya really free forever, and what happens at 100 customers?
Yes — the Free plan is 0 SAR forever with no credit card required, covering 1 stamp card, 1 branch and up to 100 customers and 100 messages a month. At 100 customers, new enrollments pause; everyone already enrolled keeps their card and keeps collecting stamps.
Does Go-Stamp publish Saudi-specific SAR pricing, or is it USD/EUR converted?
Go-Stamp prices natively in SAR — 1,104 SAR/yr, VAT included, on its one plan. There's no monthly option and no separate USD or EUR price shown.
What's the cheapest Go-Stamp alternative on price alone?
WalaX starts at 20 SAR/mo, but it's a Salla e-commerce widget with no wallet pass, not a like-for-like comparison. Among wallet-pass products, Niqati's 49.99 SAR/mo Pro tier is the cheapest paid option in this set.
Does any Go-Stamp alternative support Google Wallet?
Yes — Waya, Niqati, Loyapro and Passtastic all support both Apple and Google Wallet. Go-Stamp is Apple Wallet only.
Can I switch from Go-Stamp to Waya without losing customers?
Yes. Since Go-Stamp has no documented bulk export, note your current customer count and reward design, then re-enroll customers at the counter over one to two weeks using a new QR code — most shops complete the switch inside a single visit cycle.